CDL Practice Test
Testimonial top

Our Latest CDL Test Software Testimonials

Received September 5, 2016

Outstanding! Passed my CDL-A exams for General Knowledge, Air Brakes and Combinations. I plan to add a few more endorsements before I attend school. This was a great tool.
Thanks for your help and support.
Daryl W

Received September 5, 2016

Outstanding! Passed my CDL-A exams for General Knowledge, Air Brakes and Combinations. I plan to add a few more endorsements before I attend school. This was a great tool.
Thanks for your help and support.
Daryl W

Received August 22, 2016

Hi it worked for me I just passed the cdl.
Thanks!
Matthew P.

Received August 17, 2016

I purchased access to your website last year so I could study for my CDL test. I passed the test and went on to get my CDL license.
Thank you.
Suzanne F

Received August 11, 2016

Thank you for your excellent software package. Over the course of three days I used your tests in conjunction with the Washington State DOL Commercial Driver Guide to study for General Knowledge, Air Brakes, Passenger and School Bus tests. After reading the applicable sections in the DOL manual, I took each sample test a number of times and for each incorrect answer looked up the correct answer in the DOL manual. On the day of the test, I took all four exams and passed each with no problem. I would highly recommend this product for anyone wishing to properly prepare for DOL exams.
Richard L.

Received August 1, 2016

Here's my invoice number. I really need to get back into the site so I can take my cdl driver's test! Thank You! It helped me pass my permit! woohoo
Ryan F.

Received June 20, 2016

All the other ones were exactly right on ur test! I am very happy I passed using your system. Thank you!!!
Anthony V.

Received May 13, 2016

I have used it to pass the General Knowledge test, and the Air Brakes Test, and it is great software. Now I am about to take the driving portion of the test and need to review the trailer inspection test. However I cannot find my access link to the test. Can you resend a link to the test so I can study for the trailer portion?
Randy W.

Received May 4, 2016

Purchased last year. A must have for all truck drivers.
Thank you.
Jeremy

Received April 29, 2016

Hello, first let me say thank you for this amazing software. My computer that I saved it on has crashed and need the school bus and hazardous material tests. Could you please resend me the link?
Codray M.

Received April 19, 2016

Yes my name is Wayland I order your program , it has help me a great deal
Thank you so much
Wayland P. (Texas)

Received April 11, 2016

I have loved and used this to pass 2 test with flying colors.
Cody C.

Received April 5, 2016

I am a recent graduate of Commercial Driver Training in Hurley, NY. It might interest you to know that the school is using unauthorized photocopies of your 315 question general knowledge test. Furthermore, no one even attempts to redact the portion that states that the test is not to be used by schools or businesses.

Thank you for the knowledge, though. It has proven very helpful to my classmates and I.
Rohan

We are still dealing with this matter...but still a Testimonial to our CDL Software!

We gave this customer our 2016 update!

WOW! Thank you very much. Really didn't expect this. Was just going to bite the bullet, purchase it again(would never consider any other software), and just chalk it up to experience. Again, MUCH appreciated.
MJ

Testimonial Received 3-19-2016

Thank you it worked
Javier M.

Testimonial Received 3-18-2016

I order your system and study all your hazmat question I passed with flying color. your testing system is like having the question and answer right in front of you...Many Thanks for support and help you really made it easy when you consider I only had the system for about a week and a half...
Mike

Testimonial Received 3-12-2016

SUPER! Just passed the permit test. 93 out of 95. Will be studying the hazmat, and tankers to get the endorsements.
Manual V.

Testimonial Received 3-03-2016

HI: I have taken three tests now with the help of your software. I scored 96% on all three. I did have to study and repeat the sample quiz until I got It. Your software is excellent and I appreciate when a answer is given that the quote from the manual backs it up. One of the tests was Hazmat. I will continue to use your product.
Thanks
Tim

Testimonial Received 2-28-2016

My name is Randy Wheeler, and I purchased your software last Wednesday. It is awesome! I used it and took my test Friday and passed the general knowledge and air brakes, but didn't study the trailer section. Now I can't find the email link and open the software back up to study for the trailor section test in the morning. Can you please resend the link? Thanks for all your help!!

Follow up E-mail Received 3-1-2016

Thanks, however I was able to find it among a mountain of emails, and have already passed the test! Thanks again.
Randy

Testimonial Received 2-16-2016

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! Because of your training I have Passed with flying colors.
DJ

Testimonial Received 12-06-2015

Thank you it's a very good App I learned a lot
Willie B.

Testimonial Received 11-24-2015

You have a very good program. I downloaded it yesterday and it is very thorough and should be helpful to a great many people. As you see in the block below, I am a medical examiner for things CDL. I will be taking the Class A CDL written next week, and plan to take the road test the first of the year. No, I am not going for a career change, it is just something that I want to do before I die. I am 63 years old and I don't have any terminal illnesses, but I drove a lot of trucks, and heavy equipment back in the late 60's and early 70's and my family had three semi-trucks when I was 12 years old. I was able to make 5 or 6 trips with a day cab, single axle diesel truck pulling a 40 foot flat bed when I was just 17 years old. Longest trip was 150 miles, but what a great time I had.

The purpose in telling you this is that I understand the love of trucking. I practice in a small town and a lot of folks ask me questions about what they need to do to start to become a truck driver. Now I can say that the first thing they need to do is to buy your CDL testing software and get a jump on things with learning basic skills and getting the written out of the way. Thank you for a well prepared course outline and at a very fair price. More than worth the money and so far I have enjoyed taking the written tests. I haven't really had time to go through the videos, but will do that later.
Donald B.
"DOT Physicals, Drug and Alcohol Testing"

Testimonial Received 11-19-2015

I Just Passed all three permit test the first time with A score of 100% on all three I now have my permit.
Brent L Watkins.

Unedited testimonial sent to our email.

Testimonial Received 10-09-2015

Thank u guys for this app I studied my combination for 2 days and the same questions that were on hear were on the test I passed with flying colors and I did it fast the people at the Dmv were like wow you flu right by it and passed thanks again can't wait to study for my hazmat endorsement I will kill it
Brian

Testimonial Received 9-30-2015

Hi, I wanted to said THANK YOU! The test is a big help. I'm still in the process of passing my Combination Test. I passed the General Knowledge and Air Brakes.
Thank you ;)
Lucy "California"

Testimonial Received 9-29-2015

Yesterday I failed the air brakes twice after studying online with these other websites. After that I came home aggravated and frustrated trying to look for other solutions. When I came across your website I regained hope and after reading it my confidence. After studying all last night I woke up this morning with knowing I was going to ace this test. I took the test at 11:40am, finished at 11:45am, with a perfect score. Your system is legit. Questions & answers are spot on, Word for Word. And that's all I have to say.
Thank you.
Brian G.

Testimonial Received 6-29-2015

Thank you VERY much! I accessed the program, and went and took my tests today and passed them ALL! Were pretty much verbatim from your prep materials. Thank you! I would not have passed it without your material, because there were questions, the answers of which, were NOT in the Driver Manual.
Grace and peace,
TR

Testimonial Received 6-11-2015

I used every book and online testing everywere and did not pass. I ordered my cdl prep from you guys and just passed general knowlege, air brakes, and combination and got my Class A Permit have to say this is the best software out there! Thanks
Jessie

Testimonial Received 6-04-2015

I passed my air brakes test thanks
papahboi707

Testimonial Received 5-31-2015

The good News, I passed my General Knowledge and Passenger with flying colors… Now want to get back in and do the Air Brakes.
Joe

Testimonial Received 5-25-2015

Awesome! Thank you passed all test.Will spread the word to others.
Mike R.

Testimonial Received 4-21-2015

Not only did the link work, I just passed both HAZMAT and DOUBLES TRIPLES test at DMV, New York. Thank you!!

Testimonial Received 4-14-2015

I am now going over and studying the pre test requirements at the trucking school that I have been attending these past few months. I just wanted to let you know that information that I bought ( CDL Practical Test ) was very helpful to me getting ready for the CDL test at the DMV. I passed all 3 required tests to get my CDL Instructional Permit. I got a 98, 91, and 84 for the General, Air Brakes, and the Combination. Again THANKS
Roger W.

Testimonial Received 3-11-2015

Dear Whomever, I first foremost want to thank you for the practice test I purchased in 2011 I passed both CDL endorsement but also my tankers. With the test samples made the test so much easier. Reason im writing you is the computer I downloaded it on has been acting up and had trade it in!! I am going to go attempt my Hazmat Endoresment. Do I have to buy the complete kit again? Or do you offer just certain sections? If you could kindly let me know thank you very much?
Happy Buyer,
Adam B.

Testimonial Received 2-16-2015

I though I'd let you know it only took 36 sec. two down load. that wasn't to bad!! now was it?
FROM TEST-CDL.COM: Not really a testimonial....but we wanted to let you know how fast you can download the CDL Test Software!

Testimonial Received 2-14-2015

Thank You! This is the real deal and due to my families financial embarrassment I was very apprehensive about the purchase. I felt that if I was able to call your help # and have a representative of your company reach deep down within themselves to recommend the software then it must be good. I did call and I did put someone on the spot. I do apologize for that but at the same time I am a hard sell. This program works great, after only a few hours for a couple days of studies with it... I aced my test!
Sean

Testimonial Received 2-11-2015

Thank you for your help with cdl test I study for 5 hours last night and passed the test today, thanks a million!
Ilir

Testimonial Received 2-03-2015

To everyone at test CDL software, you guys are amazing. I purchased the software after failing my class b CDL tests. I studied your material for a few days, and I now have my permit. I am extremely pleased with the results of using your program. I would recommend to anyone pursuing a CDL, to definitely get this software. I also spoke with a team member this morning, on some questions I had about the second part of the program, the pre-trip etc... I think his name was Kurt or Bert, not sure, anyway really really helpful, so very nice. He answered every question thoroughly and with such pleasure. Again awesome, awesome,awesome. So very glad I purchased the software. Worth it all the way. Ga Girl Sent from my iPad Ga Girl: Actually, the support person you spoke with, his name is Kirk. We now call him Bert thanks to your testimonial! He is not to happy about that...lol.
(From test-cdl.com Support Member: Vanessa)

Testimonial Received 2-02-2015

hello i just whana say thank you i have pass i got my class a cdl permitt i wouldnt gotten if i gotten the programs thanks again all i gata do is go to school and get my class a permit.
Thanks again
Hector Chavez

DISCLAIMER: These are truly unedited emails. Pardon the misspellings. Another satisfied customer none the least!!!

Testimonial Received 1-14-2015

I PASSED!!!! I am a terrible test taker, I studied the material you provided and blew through the test. Many questions matched exactly . Because I knew so many answers for sure , I didn't get that panic feeling that usually plagues me during tests. Thanks! if I can do it anyone that puts in a little time can.
Sincerely,
Dawn Koz

Testimonial Received 11-17-2014

FYI, I passed the General K, Passenger, Brake and Bus tests for my CDL learner's permit for NY. You software was spot on for the Passenger, Brake and Bus tests. The General Knowledge test wasn't as easy but your questions basically covered 99 % of the test and therefore could easily be resolved. Just a suggestion which you are probably aware. People should study the General K first., then the next 2 or 3. Much Thanks.
Bill K.

Testimonial Received 11-05-2014

I just wanted to say that the CDL Deluxe was a good investment for me. It helped me pass the general knowledge, air brakes, combination and the doubles/triples part of the test. It helped by answering the test question because it is just like taking the actual test.
Jennifer D.

Testimonial Received 7-16-2014

It went good. I passed my test on the first try. It was a big help.
Justin C.

Testimonial Received 5-21-2014

I passed my test and got my Cdl Ty for your help it was worth the money
Ron F.

Testimonial Received 5-10-2014

Guys, Great program! As promised I passed my permit test without incident. Thank you for that.
Bob S.

Testimonial Received 4-10-2014

Good Morning...Not sure how to go about getting a message back to your management and "marketing" arm but I did want to let you know how pleased I am...Hopeful someone will pass this email along.... Recently I began the process of attempting to get a CDL Class B and besides using the manual provided by the State of Arizona, I went Online and used the practice tests that were provided at no charge. After aceing these practice tests, I went to MVD and failed both the general knowledge and air brake tests on my first attempt. I had never seen many of the questions on the exams when I did the practice tests and I was really upset at myself. So back after studying the manual in more detail, I was still uncomfortable and decided that I would spend the $39.95 to purchase your tests because it stated that these tests would have questions that potentially would be on the current CDL exams and you guaranteed your product if I failed. Well I am pleased to report that I went to MVD yesterday and passed both the general knowledge and the air brake tests with flying colors. I am convinced that I wouldn't have passed on my second try without the new tests. With only a few exceptions, I had seen all the questions on CDL exams that I saw in my practice tests. However, I do want to point out that your tests are not easy and it takes a lot of time and practice to get to the level that you demand for being prepared but it was worth the effort and expense. Thank you soooo much for your product. Lastly, I had difficulty downloading the software and was beginning to get upset. However a phone call back to me and this follow up attached email worked out perfectly and my Thanks to the Support area. You have my permission to use any or all of this email in complimenting people within your organization or as a testament for future customers to see. Let me know if you need any clarification.
Charlie B

Testimonial Received 4-9-2014

Thanks for the return call. All is going well. I look forward to my son providing you with another Testimonial!
Steven V

Testimonial Received 4-5-2014

I needed to pass the CDL test in order to keep my job. I studied the Michigan manual through and through. I even found some free sample questions Online. I came across your website and decided to try without downloading your material. I felt I was honestly ready. I was completely wrong. I failed miserably twice in the same day. I was frustrated and decided right then and there to download your materials to see if it would help me. I read each and every question just once and did all the true and false questions once as well. I went back to take the test once more and I was more determined than ever. I am glad to say that I passed the test with your help. Each question that was on the test was in your practice test. I was sooo thrilled with the results I had to write you and say a BIG THANK YOU. Now what I would like to say to other test takers is do not delay downloading the material. Do it now. I wasted a whole week studying the manual and it was not enough. I spent one night with the material from this site and passed right away. This was awesome.
Sincerely,
Sherry

Testimonial Received 1-30-2014

Just want to say thank you your sour software helped me pass the General Knowledge and Air Brakes I had my doubts at first but your software was able to help me pass the The test I still have to do Combination test and Haz Mat But know I will do good but using your software!!!!!
Thank You SGT LYONS

Testimonial Received 1-28-2014

Hello, just wanted to let you know I passed the first part of the Pennsylvania exam. Must pass pre trip and driving part next. Thank you for your study material....
Nadine C

Testimonial Received 11-7-2013

I have to say I was skeptical about purchasing the CDL Test software but I am more than impressed with my results. I took the practice exams provided once and reviewed all my answers like a study guide and passed my exams with a 95%, 98%, and 100%. I would recommend any interested in obtaining a CDL to purchase this product. It is well worth the investment. Thank you so much. Jonathan Spears

Testimonial Received 6-10-2013

THANK YOU SOOO MUCH!! I just passed all my CDL EXAMS on my first try! I don't know if you remember me , but I called and asked for any help you could give me. I took some free practice cdl tests on the Internet and went and failed miserably. After you explained how those sites have not updated in MANY years and to not trust them I went ahead and purchased. I am so very glad i did!! Just as you said EVERY answer was on the CDL Test that was in your software!
Steven V.

Testimonial Received 5-10-2013

Guys, Great program! As promised I passed my permit test without incident. Thank you for that.
Bob S.

Testimonial Received 12-14-2012

Hello, Just wanted to let you know that your CDL Practice Test Software is AWESOME!!!! This software was a great tool to see what I needed to continue to study and measure my progress. When I took the Illinois State tests the questions were exactly like yours, even worded the same which really made it easy to pass them. I would highly recommend this software to anyone trying to prepare to take their state CDL written tests.
Thanks so much,
Carole L

Testimonial Received 10-26-2012

Just had to make this official and forward this Testimonial ...Please feel free to modify to fit your web page ... So here is my short story ... After Seven ... that's right... 7 attempts taking the General Knowledge test ... Being frustrated and feeling a bit discouraged not sure how to solve this ...So, The women at the DMV asked if I had checked out any of the free General knowledge testing on line ... And I did only, to find them inadequate and a waste of time ... But then I discovered your company... So after asking a ton of questions I purchased the material and wouldn't you know after studying for just a couple of hours I took the Test again ... And breezed through in just 20 minutes and I Passed ... Many Thanks for answering all my questions and being patient with me ... What a relief ...
Michael P.

Testimonial Received 7-28-2012

I just wanted to thank you very much, for you and your company’s CDL Practice Test Software. Although I have been an 18-year OTR driver, it embarrassed me to discover and realize, through studying and taking the practice tests in your courses, that I wans’t nearly as “up to par” as I had thought I was. I was even less-than-acceptable on the Common Knowledge matters of trucking. With the help of your software, I aced every real DMV test just last week, got my Passenger, Tanker and haz-mat endorsements, and my CDL A license was transferred from MO to MN without any snags whatsoever. I am now driving for one of the best paying companies of my entire career! It would not have possible, without your company’s instructional software. I will HIGHLY recommend it, whenever I encounter someone who is seriously considering about driving a commercial truck. Very Thankful to You!
Michael J. B

Testimonial Received 7-06-2012

Oh Dear ! Which foot do I kiss first? Today I went and took the General Knowledge ........scored a 95 on it ! Only missed 1 question and that was my mistake because I read to fast! I could not have done it without your practice tests! Thank you Thank you! Monday air brakes and doubles ! Then off to the pre trip and driving! Thank you from my heart! Ernest

Testimonial Received 6-07-2012

Hello, I purchased your product for the Massachusetts cdl exam this past week and within just two days of using your program I passed both the General Knowledge and Air brake tests! So thank you for a great product! 100% recommended! Again I thank you.
Luke H.

Testimonial Received 5-21-2012

So far, this is a SUPERIOR product compared to (Website Name Deleted). I was scoring 90+ on all the (Website Name Deleted). Went to take a test and was like, deer in headlights! Thank you very much for your program. At least with this, I can already tell I won’t be surprised!
James D

Testimonial Received 3-15-2012

Just wanted to let you know that I had been studying the CDL manual for the past 2 weeks and I didn't learn as much as I have in the last 2 days from your down load. I took my test today the general Knowledge with all endorsements and only missed on 2 endorsements that I didn't even study for but took them anyway. I passed my general knowledge, air brakes, combination, tanker, hazmat, and passenger. All of them were passed in an 1:15 min. It amazed the the lady at the license office. Thank you very much for your program.
Geary Curtis
Future truck operator

Testimonial Received 2-29-2012

I bought your program last week and passed this week. Before your program, I had absolutely no knowledge of any of the subjects. I passed with flying colors. I can not thank you enough!! The test was very similar to your test. I had looked at other practice tests Online and they weren't even close to yours. There was just one question on the test that wasn't familiar to me. Thanks!!!!
Theresa

Testimonial Received 2-04-2012

I am very pleased to provide this Testimonial to Test-CDL. I purchased your download on Monday and took four tests on Friday. I aced two tests and missed only four answers on the other two. Extraordinary! I was in competition with many others for one of two training positions, and because I was able to beat them to the punch, I’ve assured myself a spot on the team. In addition, because I have the download, I can continue to use it to study for my Hazmat and Combination. Thanks for giving me the edge.
Chuck A.

Testimonial Received 2-02-2012

Just passed my cdl exams; General knowledge, Air brakes, Combination, Tanker and Double/Triples. I cant believe it I only got your product 2 days ago. I haven,t had any other training or study time then your product. I kind of feel guilty about how little I had to pay you guys lol Thank you very much. James M

Testimonial Received 1-29-2012

Hi just want to say thank you, my wife and I purchased your cdl Online course, it arrived 5 days before we took our cdl class B test, we studied and practiced and I'm pleased to say we 'Both' passed, we could not have done this with out your course, you may quote me on this and I will be pleased to recommend your course to anyone, again thank you.
Len J

Testimonial Received 1-26-2012

I just want to thank you for the software, I downloaded on 01/11/12 and I already have my learners permit in my hands, for a class A. Once again Thank you very much. Thank You!
James C

Testimonial Received 1-17-2012

Hi Kevin, I just want to thank you for the software, I downloaded on 01/11/12 and I already have my learners permit in my hands, for a class A. Once again Thank you very much.
Eddie

Testimonial Received 10-28-2011

HELLO I'D LIKE TO THANK YOU FOR THIS CDL TEST PRACTICE SOFTWARE. THE EXAMINER AT THE CALIFORNIA DMV WAS SURPRISED THAT I PASSED ALL THE TESTS IN ONE SITTING IN A VERY SHORT PERIOD OF TIME. AT MY AGE 64, THE MORTALITY OF NON-PASSING IS VERY HIGH. THAT'S WHY THEY WERE SURPRISED HOW I MADE IT! PASSING THE GENERAL KNOWLEDGE, AIRBRAKES, COMBINATION, AND DOUBLES/TRIPLES WILL SWEAT OUT SOME DRIVERS, BUT ON TOP OF THAT, THE MOST FEARED HAZ-MAT TEST WAS NOT REALLY THAT HARD. THESE CDL PRACTICE TEST HELPED ALOT. JUST DO THE PRACTICE TEST 3 TIMES AND YOU'RE IN GOOD SHAPE.
CESAR

Testimonial Received 10-15-2011

JUST RECEIVED YOUR SOFTWARE AND IT'S BETTER THEN EXPECTED....ALWAYS A GOOD FEELING. THANKS AGAIN,
BO DELANEY

Testimonial Received 8-03-2011

THANK YOU FOR YOUR CDL SOFTWARE. MAY GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR COMPANY FOR THE GOOD WORK YOU ARE DOING. IT'S HELPING A LOT. YOUR SOFTWARE IS MORE EDUCATIVE THEN ANYWHERE ELSE. I HOPE YOU WILL KEEP IT UP. THANKS
ALEX O.

Testimonial Received 06-23-2011

Just wanted to let you know that after using your wonderful software to study, I breezed through my CDL tests and passed with flying colors. Your software is more up-to-date than even the Colorado CDL drivers handbook. Several correct answers to questions on the tests were in your software..... but incorrect (or out of date information) was still in the Colorado driver's handbook. I answered according to what I studied in your software and was pleased to discover that I got those questions correct.
Thanks Again,
Jeff Bakker
Erie, Colorado

Testimonial Received 06-05-2011

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!! I was able to pass the Class B, General Knowledge, Air Brake, Passenger Test and School Bus test all thanks to your software!I failed the tests the first time around, then I got smart and ordered your software. ACED the tests the second time around! Now it's on to the pre-trip!
Thanks again.
Tammy

Testimonial Received 05-18-2011

Thank you!! This information allowed me access to the material I needed for the FL Class B CDL. Monday of this week I took the tests and in less than a half hour checked in to the DMV prepared the documentation, took a picture, tested and had my temp permit to drive in hand and was out the door. Thank you for the great materials. They made the experience easy and very quick. I will now be using the Pre-Trip Inspection test prep and videos to make sure I finish the licensing process as quickly and successfully as your product helped me start.
Best regards,
Gordon Sibbald

Testimonial Received 12-03-2010

Thank you so much. The software was fantastic. I passed the General Knowledge, Air Brakes, School Bus, Passenger and Combination Tests the first time I took them.
Sincerely,
James S

Testimonial Received 1-15-2010

Dear Sir, I purchased your software on June 6th 2010, 4 DAYS later, June 10th 2010, I went to DMV just to see if I could pass just the General Knowledge test, and I did. I was very skeptical when I purchased your software, because I really thought I was wasting my money. But I was WRONG. I passed the test with only 3 wrong and one of them that I got wrong was because I got so over confidence in myself that I started rushing though the test and hit the wrong button. THANK YOU so much for this software, I couldn't have done it without you. I am going back next week to take the Air Break, Passenger, and School Bus Test, and I hope I do just as good. Wish me luck. PLEASE use my Testimonial on your website. Thank you!
Mrs Danette Cooper
Smithfield Virginia

Testimonial Received 11-16-2009

Just want to say thank you for the help with the dmv test I bought for a study guide. As it turns out that I passed 100% on all general knowledge, doubles and triples, air brakes, and combination all in one shot and only after 2 days of studying. THANK YOU! YOU SAVED MY CAREER!
M.D. Kempf

Testimonial Received 07-05-2009

Dear Sirs or Madam, Just a note to inform you that on January 19th, I purchased your Deluxe CDL Software package! It was pretty accurate, in fact after studying both of the South Dakota basic knowledge test exams, plus the Air Brakes and Tanker Endorsement exams my confidence level went through the roof! I hate tests! After just a few days, I went into the DMV and in about 50 minutes I passed all three tests on my very first try! I am going in tomorrow morning to sit for my Hazmat Endorsement and expect to ace that one also. I would highly recommend this program to anyone who is serious about PASSING those exams! You may certainly use this letter if you think it will give others the confidence they might need to know that this program does do exactly what you claim!
Bruce
Sioux Falls, SD

Testimonial Disclaimer

In compliance with 16 CFR 255 and Federal Trade Commission Guidelines on the use of endorsements and Testimonials in the marketing and advertising of websites, test-cdl.com hereby declares any and all relationships between those parties providing Testimonials or endorsements regarding the site or any products sold on it as follows: Any and all endorsements published on test-cdl.com were voluntarily provided by the persons indicated in the specific Testimonial or endorsement. The Testimonials are not paid, nor were they provided with free products or any benefits in exchange for said statements. The Testimonials are not indicative of future performance or success of any other individuals. Our Company cannot and does not guarantee any results of individuals or couples utilizing the products or material provided by our company. The Testimonials and endorsements found on the site for the benefit of the site or individual products are, to the best of our knowledge, the true statements and beliefs of the individuals providing them. The Testimonials presented on test-cdl.com website are applicable to the individuals depicted only and may not be representative of the experience of others.